MEET THE TEAM

JOHN R. ELLIS

President, Broker, Realtor®

Phone: (562) 696-7001 Ext 109

John@ANewHomeForYou.net

DRE License Number: 01331716

GLADYS BENAVIDEZ

Vice President, Broker Associate, Realtor®

Phone: (562) 696-7001 Ext 103

Gladys@ANewHomeForYou.net

DRE License Number: 01742006

BRENDA NUÑEZ

Office Manager, Licensed Agent

Phone: (562) 696-7001 Ext 101

Brenda@ANewHomeForYou.net

DRE License Number: 01808729

SILVIA JAUREGUI

Office Assistant

Phone: (562) 696-7001 Ext 102

Silvia@ANewHomeForYou.net

RICHARD BROWN

Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (562) 696-7001 Ext. 107

Richard@LSPropertyManagement.net

PAUL BONNER

Move-In/Move-Out Coordinator

Phone: (562) 696-7001 Ext 503

Paul@ANewHomeForYou.net

KAREN S. TOTH

Realtor®, Notary

Phone: (562) 696-7001 Ext 508

Karen@ANewHomeForYou.net

DRE License Number: 01777629

Our Core Values

Customer Service: Our number one priority is you, our customer. Whether you are an owner looking for someone to manage your residence, or a resident looking for a new rental to call home, our focus is to provide you with a satisfactory experience. We treat you how we would want to be treated.

Professionalism: We work hard for our clients and residents and treat everyone with respect.  We conduct our business with integrity, attention to detail, and organization. We are transparent in our business dealings and want you to be in the know.

Trustworthiness: We set out to do what we say we are going to do. We want you to feel completely comfortable putting your property or search for a new home in our hands, knowing we will do our best for you.

Quality & Excellence: We strive not to be mediocre or “good enough,” but to be the best. We are proud of the homes we manage and rent, and we feel that everyone deserves to reside in a quality residence.

Proactive: We look ahead and try to solve problems before they become disasters. We want to set you up for success, not failure.

Teamwork: We work as a team, not alone. The office, maintenance team, owners, and residents all have an important role to play in our organization, and we respect everyone’s input. We all must work together to create the best outcome.

Guidance: Our team is here to guide you to what you need. If you’re an owner, we will guide you to success, profitability, and give you more time and freedom to do what you love. If you’re a renter, we will guide you to a satisfying and comfortable new home.

 

Phone (562) 696-7001  | Fax (562) 696-7008 | Customer1@LSPropertyManagement.net

8345 Sargent Ave., Unit D, Whittier CA 90605​ | DRE License Number Office: 01899596

©2020 by LS Property Management  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy

  • Facebook LS Web
  • Instagram LS Web
  • Youtube LS Web